Got to say my NCAA tournament bracket is a complete mess. I’ve won these types of pools numerous times (can’t quite remember if I have six victories to my credit or seven) but my bracket was a complete disaster this year. Traveling the day before the tournament started and doing a rush job shortly before hitting the sack is apparently not a good way to pick your bracket. I went 0-for-4 on my Final Four picks but at least I didn’t have the Minnesota Golden Gophers advancing to the Final Four as someone else in my pool did. Safe to say the basketball fans in the state of Michigan are enjoying March Madness more than I am … http://www.sdnn.com/sandiego/2009-03-30/sports/mike-sullivan-bracket-bailout

Leave a Reply

